logo

Brownhill Learning Community

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

Starts:                 Wednesday, 6th September 2017
Half Term:          Monday, 23rd October 2017 - Friday, 27th October 2017 (Inclusive)
Finishes:              Friday, 22nd December 2017


Spring Term

Starts:                   Monday, 8th January 2018
Half Term:            Monday, 12th February 2018 - Friday, 16th February 2018 (Inclusive)
Finishes:               Thursday, 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday:    Friday, 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018(Inclusive)


Summer Term 

Starts:                   Monday, 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday:      Monday, 7th May 2018
Half Term:            Monday, 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 (Inclusive)
Finishes:               Thursday, 19th July 2018